Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors

Current Board Members

The current Board of Directors is listed below (previous terms in parentheses).

Meets 10:00-11:30 a.m. the second Saturday of every month, virtual meeting.

Committees of

Executive Committee

  • Christy Marsden – Co-Chair
  • Glen Johnson – Co-Chair
  • Martha Grant – Treasurer
  • Francesco Di Caprio – Secretary
  • Erik Ruthruff – Content Manager

Personnel Development Committee meets as needed in the fall

  • Glen Johnson – Chair
  • Francesco Di Caprio
  • Brian Mitchell

Events Committee last Wednesday of the month

  • Jeb Rach – Chair
  • Beth Evanson
  • Glen Johnson
  • Christina Neel

Editorial Council no standing meeting

Technology Committee no standing meeting

  • Brian Mitchell – Chair
  • Sean Hayford Oleary – Webmaster
  • Jeb Rach

Finance Committee meets quarterly (virtual)

  • Martha Grant – Chair
  • José Zayas Caban

Social Media Committee no standing meeting

  • Christy Marsden – Chair

Anti-Racism Committee meets second Sunday of each month, 10:30-11:30am, virtually

  • Francesco Di Caprio
  • Andrew Monserud

Podcast Committee 

Former Board Members